13,656

Downloads

841

Downloads of v 1.1.8.9

2018-04-26

Last published

AsyncConverter

1.1.8.9

Plugin for resharper, for converting code to async.

Owners

Authors

i.mamay

Copyright

i.mamay

Tags

Dependencies

  • .NETFramework 4.6.1

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AsyncConverter 1.1.8.8 693 Saturday, April 07 2018
AsyncConverter 1.1.8.7 507 Wednesday, March 21 2018
AsyncConverter 1.1.8.6 537 Wednesday, February 28 2018
AsyncConverter 1.1.8.5 643 Tuesday, January 23 2018
AsyncConverter.AsyncConverter 1.1.8.4 317 Wednesday, December 27 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.8.3 915 Tuesday, December 05 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.8.2 785 Sunday, November 05 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.8.1 1084 Monday, August 28 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.8 983 Monday, July 10 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.8 358 Sunday, June 25 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.7 315 Monday, June 12 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.6 328 Wednesday, May 31 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.5 98 Tuesday, May 30 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.4 229 Tuesday, May 23 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.3 239 Tuesday, May 16 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.2 141 Saturday, May 13 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.1 109 Thursday, May 11 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7 322 Saturday, April 29 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.8 455 Tuesday, April 04 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.7 276 Monday, April 03 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.6 79 Sunday, April 02 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.5 87 Thursday, March 30 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.4 258 Sunday, March 19 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.3 209 Monday, March 13 2017