7,557

Downloads

876

Downloads of v 1.1.8.1

2017-08-28

Last published

AsyncConverter

1.1.8.1

Plugin for resharper 2017.2, for converting code to async.

Release Notes

update to Resharper 2017.2

Owners

Authors

i.mamay

Copyright

i.mamay

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AsyncConverter 1.1.8 838 Monday, July 10 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.8 343 Sunday, June 25 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.7 300 Monday, June 12 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.6 313 Wednesday, May 31 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.5 83 Tuesday, May 30 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.4 214 Tuesday, May 23 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.3 224 Tuesday, May 16 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.2 126 Saturday, May 13 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.1 94 Thursday, May 11 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7 307 Saturday, April 29 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.8 440 Tuesday, April 04 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.7 240 Monday, April 03 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.6 64 Sunday, April 02 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.5 72 Thursday, March 30 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.4 243 Sunday, March 19 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.3 194 Monday, March 13 2017