10,630

Downloads

785

Downloads of v 1.1.8.2

2017-11-05

Last published

AsyncConverter

1.1.8.2

Plugin for resharper 2017.2, for converting code to async.

Release Notes

bugfix eliding in if

Owners

Authors

i.mamay

Copyright

i.mamay

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AsyncConverter.AsyncConverter 1.1.8.4 317 Wednesday, December 27 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.8.3 755 Tuesday, December 05 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.8.2 (this version) 785 Sunday, November 05 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.8.1 1079 Monday, August 28 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.8 934 Monday, July 10 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.8 353 Sunday, June 25 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.7 310 Monday, June 12 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.6 323 Wednesday, May 31 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.5 93 Tuesday, May 30 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.4 224 Tuesday, May 23 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.3 234 Tuesday, May 16 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.2 136 Saturday, May 13 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.1 104 Thursday, May 11 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7 317 Saturday, April 29 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.8 450 Tuesday, April 04 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.7 267 Monday, April 03 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.6 74 Sunday, April 02 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.5 82 Thursday, March 30 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.4 253 Sunday, March 19 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.3 204 Monday, March 13 2017