9,116

Downloads

785

Downloads of v 1.1.8.2

2017-11-05

Last published

AsyncConverter

1.1.8.2

Plugin for resharper 2017.2, for converting code to async.

Release Notes

bugfix eliding in if

Owners

Authors

i.mamay

Copyright

i.mamay

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AsyncConverter 1.1.8.2 (this version) 785 Sunday, November 05 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.8.1 1072 Monday, August 28 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.8 889 Monday, July 10 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.8 346 Sunday, June 25 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.7 303 Monday, June 12 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.6 316 Wednesday, May 31 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.5 86 Tuesday, May 30 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.4 217 Tuesday, May 23 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.3 227 Tuesday, May 16 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.2 129 Saturday, May 13 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.1 97 Thursday, May 11 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7 310 Saturday, April 29 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.8 443 Tuesday, April 04 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.7 252 Monday, April 03 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.6 67 Sunday, April 02 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.5 75 Thursday, March 30 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.4 246 Sunday, March 19 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.3 197 Monday, March 13 2017