13,122

Downloads

625

Downloads of v 1.1.8.8

2018-04-07

Last published

AsyncConverter

1.1.8.8

Plugin for resharper, for converting code to async.

Owners

Authors

i.mamay

Copyright

i.mamay

Tags

Dependencies

  • .NETFramework 4.6.1

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AsyncConverter 1.1.8.8 (this version) 625 Saturday, April 07 2018
AsyncConverter 1.1.8.7 507 Wednesday, March 21 2018
AsyncConverter 1.1.8.6 537 Wednesday, February 28 2018
AsyncConverter 1.1.8.5 643 Tuesday, January 23 2018
AsyncConverter.AsyncConverter 1.1.8.4 317 Wednesday, December 27 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.8.3 897 Tuesday, December 05 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.8.2 785 Sunday, November 05 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.8.1 1081 Monday, August 28 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.8 969 Monday, July 10 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.8 355 Sunday, June 25 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.7 312 Monday, June 12 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.6 325 Wednesday, May 31 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.5 95 Tuesday, May 30 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.4 226 Tuesday, May 23 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.3 236 Tuesday, May 16 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.2 138 Saturday, May 13 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7.1 106 Thursday, May 11 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.7 319 Saturday, April 29 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.8 452 Tuesday, April 04 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.7 273 Monday, April 03 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.6 76 Sunday, April 02 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.5 84 Thursday, March 30 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.4 255 Sunday, March 19 2017
AsyncConverter 1.1.6.3 206 Monday, March 13 2017