9,259

Downloads

620

Downloads of v 2017.3.0.19

2017-12-19

Last published

Bootstrap 3 Live Templates

2017.3.0.19

Bootstrap 3 Live Templates for quick markup generation

Release Notes

https://github.com/olsh/resharper-bootstrap-templates/releases

Owners

Authors

Oleg Shevchenko

Tags

Dependencies

    • Wave (≥ 11.0.0 && < 12.0.0)

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2018.1.2.21 373 Sunday, June 03 2018
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2018.1.0.20 163 Thursday, April 19 2018
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2017.3.0.19 (this version) 620 Tuesday, December 19 2017
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2017.2.0.19 807 Thursday, August 24 2017
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2017.1.2.18 717 Wednesday, June 28 2017
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2017.1.2.17 567 Saturday, April 29 2017
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2017.1.1.14 228 Saturday, April 08 2017
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2017.1.0 100 Tuesday, April 04 2017
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2016.3.0 1024 Saturday, December 17 2016
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2016.2.1 1087 Saturday, September 10 2016
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2016.2.0 195 Saturday, August 27 2016
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 1.3.0 140 Friday, August 19 2016
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 1.2.0 1466 Sunday, April 17 2016
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 1.1.0 915 Sunday, March 20 2016