9,440

Downloads

326

Downloads of v 2018.2.0.23

2018-08-24

Last published

Bootstrap 3 Live Templates

2018.2.0.23

Bootstrap 3 Live Templates for quick markup generation

Release Notes

https://github.com/olsh/resharper-bootstrap-templates/releases

Owners

Authors

Oleg Shevchenko

Tags

Dependencies

    • Wave (≥ 182.0.0 && < 183.0.0)

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2018.1.2.21 386 Sunday, June 03 2018
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2018.1.0.20 164 Thursday, April 19 2018
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2017.3.0.19 627 Tuesday, December 19 2017
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2017.2.0.19 814 Thursday, August 24 2017
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2017.1.2.18 722 Wednesday, June 28 2017
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2017.1.2.17 568 Saturday, April 29 2017
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2017.1.1.14 229 Saturday, April 08 2017
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2017.1.0 101 Tuesday, April 04 2017
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2016.3.0 1026 Saturday, December 17 2016
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2016.2.1 1088 Saturday, September 10 2016
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 2016.2.0 196 Saturday, August 27 2016
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 1.3.0 141 Friday, August 19 2016
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 1.2.0 1467 Sunday, April 17 2016
Bootstrap 3 Live Templates 1.1.0 916 Sunday, March 20 2016