14,962

Downloads

2,278

Downloads of v 0.10.0

2017-04-04

Last published

ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 2017.1

0.10.0

Library code should use ConfigureAwait with every await. Always specifying ConfigureAwait makes it clearer how the continuation is invoked and avoids synchronization bugs.

Owners

Authors

Eli Arbel

Copyright

Copyright © 2016 Eli Arbel

Tags

Dependencies

    • Wave (≥ 8.0 && < 9.0)

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 2017.2 0.11.1-eap13 1601 Tuesday, August 22 2017
ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 2017.1 0.10.0 (this version) 2278 Tuesday, April 04 2017
ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 2016.3 0.9.0 1713 Sunday, December 18 2016
ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 2016.2 0.8.0 1607 Tuesday, August 23 2016
ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 2016 0.7.0 1490 Friday, April 15 2016
ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 0.6.0 2274 Sunday, November 22 2015
ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 9 0.5.0 1352 Thursday, September 03 2015
ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 9 0.4.0.1 1367 Wednesday, May 06 2015
ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 9 0.3.0 718 Friday, February 27 2015
ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 9 0.2.0 145 Monday, February 09 2015