16,350

Downloads

493

Downloads of v 0.6.9

2015-01-12

Last published

Exceptional for ReSharper 9

0.6.9

Analyzes thrown and documented exceptions and suggests improvements.

Owners

Authors

ExceptionalDevs

Copyright

Copyright © 2015 ExceptionalDevs

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.13 244 Tuesday, October 25 2016
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.12 115 Wednesday, October 05 2016
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.11 35 Wednesday, October 05 2016
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.8 559 Thursday, April 28 2016
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.7 1490 Friday, November 20 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.6 696 Thursday, November 05 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.4 3217 Wednesday, August 26 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.3 4259 Wednesday, April 15 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.2 1527 Wednesday, April 15 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.1 1680 Monday, February 23 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.0 842 Tuesday, January 27 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.6.9 (this version) 493 Monday, January 12 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.6.8 94 Sunday, January 11 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.6.7 119 Thursday, January 08 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.6.6 169 Monday, January 05 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.6.5 141 Thursday, January 01 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.6.4 40 Thursday, January 01 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.6.3 34 Thursday, January 01 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.6.2 135 Sunday, December 28 2014
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.6.1 74 Friday, December 26 2014