16,385

Downloads

698

Downloads of v 0.7.6

2015-11-05

Last published

Exceptional for ReSharper 9

0.7.6

Analyzes thrown and documented C# exceptions and suggests improvements.

Owners

Authors

ExceptionalDevs

Copyright

Copyright © 2015 ExceptionalDevs

Tags

Dependencies

    • Wave (≥ 2.0 && < 4.0)

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.13 246 Tuesday, October 25 2016
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.12 117 Wednesday, October 05 2016
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.11 37 Wednesday, October 05 2016
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.8 561 Thursday, April 28 2016
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.7 1492 Friday, November 20 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.6 (this version) 698 Thursday, November 05 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.4 3219 Wednesday, August 26 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.3 4261 Wednesday, April 15 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.2 1530 Wednesday, April 15 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.1 1681 Monday, February 23 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.7.0 843 Tuesday, January 27 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.6.9 494 Monday, January 12 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.6.8 95 Sunday, January 11 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.6.7 120 Thursday, January 08 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.6.6 170 Monday, January 05 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.6.5 142 Thursday, January 01 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.6.4 41 Thursday, January 01 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.6.3 35 Thursday, January 01 2015
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.6.2 136 Sunday, December 28 2014
Exceptional for ReSharper 9 0.6.1 75 Friday, December 26 2014