3,081,531

Downloads

20

Downloads of v 10.2.0

2016-09-07

Last published

JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations

10.2.0

ReSharper External Annotations for .NET framework and popular libraries.

Release Notes

Bugfixes

Owners

Authors

JetBrains

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.2.15 676151 Tuesday, March 21 2017
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.2.2 841368 Friday, September 30 2016
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.2.1 47 Tuesday, September 13 2016
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.2.0 (this version) 20 Wednesday, September 07 2016
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.1.10 261667 Wednesday, April 20 2016
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.1.9 12 Tuesday, April 19 2016
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.1.8 18 Friday, April 15 2016
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.1.0 42 Thursday, January 21 2016
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.0.15 54 Tuesday, December 29 2015
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 9.2.1 271087 Wednesday, August 19 2015
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 9.1.0.23 191974 Friday, July 17 2015
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 9.1.0.22 31 Thursday, June 18 2015
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 9.1.0.21 178811 Tuesday, June 16 2015
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 9.1.0.10 64814 Wednesday, June 03 2015
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 9.1.0.9 85316 Sunday, May 24 2015
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 9.1.0.5 21 Wednesday, May 13 2015
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 9.1.0.4 4 Wednesday, May 13 2015
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 9.1.0.3 114581 Monday, March 02 2015
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 9.1.0.1 3 Monday, March 02 2015