4,955,285

Downloads

70

Downloads of v 9.1.0.5

2015-05-13

Last published

JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations

9.1.0.5

ReSharper External Annotations for .NET framework and popular libraries.

Release Notes

ASP.NET MVC 5.2.x support.

Owners

Authors

JetBrains

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.2.40 1070234 Thursday, November 30 2017
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.2.39 3 Thursday, November 30 2017
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.2.38 1 Thursday, November 30 2017
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.2.37 38 Wednesday, November 22 2017
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.2.36 730319 Tuesday, October 17 2017
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.2.35 74 Wednesday, October 11 2017
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.2.34 467596 Tuesday, August 29 2017
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.2.15 676198 Tuesday, March 21 2017
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.2.2 841412 Friday, September 30 2016
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.2.1 94 Tuesday, September 13 2016
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.2.0 65 Wednesday, September 07 2016
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.1.10 261711 Wednesday, April 20 2016
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.1.9 56 Tuesday, April 19 2016
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.1.8 62 Friday, April 15 2016
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.1.0 86 Thursday, January 21 2016
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 10.0.15 99 Tuesday, December 29 2015
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 9.2.1 271135 Wednesday, August 19 2015
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 9.1.0.23 192020 Friday, July 17 2015
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 9.1.0.22 77 Thursday, June 18 2015
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 9.1.0.21 178857 Tuesday, June 16 2015
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 9.1.0.10 64861 Wednesday, June 03 2015
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 9.1.0.9 85364 Sunday, May 24 2015
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 9.1.0.5 (this version) 70 Wednesday, May 13 2015
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 9.1.0.4 57 Wednesday, May 13 2015
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 9.1.0.3 114634 Monday, March 02 2015
JetBrains.ExternalAnnotations 9.1.0.1 66 Monday, March 02 2015