15,186

Downloads

73

Downloads of v 1.1.2-EAP

2015-10-17

Last published

This is a prerelease version of Unity Support.

Unity Support

1.1.2-EAP

Adds support for Unity.

• Marks MonoBehaviour classes, fields and methods as in use

• Use Generate Code to generate MonoBehaviour message handlers

Release Notes

ReSharper 10 support

Owners

Authors

JetBrains slava.tutushkin

Copyright

Copyright 2015 JetBrains, s.r.o

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Unity Support 2.0.0 304 Thursday, August 31 2017
Unity Support 1.9.1 1103 Friday, July 21 2017
Unity Support 1.9.0 0 Friday, July 21 2017
Unity Support 1.8.0 1699 Friday, May 19 2017
Unity Support 1.7.0 1162 Wednesday, April 05 2017
Unity Support 1.6.2 938 Wednesday, March 22 2017
Unity Support 1.6.1 562 Wednesday, March 08 2017
Unity Support 1.6.0 289 Wednesday, March 01 2017
Unity Support 1.5.0 1182 Friday, December 30 2016
Unity Support 1.4.0 1139 Friday, November 18 2016
Unity Support 1.3.0 913 Monday, September 26 2016
Unity Support 1.2.1 1841 Saturday, April 16 2016
Unity Support 1.2.0 2542 Monday, November 16 2015
Unity Support 1.1.2 121 Friday, November 06 2015
Unity Support 1.1.2-EAP (this version) 73 Saturday, October 17 2015
Unity Support 1.0.0 709 Friday, October 16 2015