17,076

Downloads

77

Downloads of v 1.1.2-EAP

2015-10-17

Last published

This is a prerelease version of Unity Support.

Unity Support

1.1.2-EAP

Adds support for Unity.

• Marks MonoBehaviour classes, fields and methods as in use

• Use Generate Code to generate MonoBehaviour message handlers

Release Notes

ReSharper 10 support

Owners

Authors

JetBrains slava.tutushkin

Copyright

Copyright 2015 JetBrains, s.r.o

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Unity Support 2.0.3.314 1011 Thursday, August 31 2017
Unity Support 2.0.0 571 Thursday, August 31 2017
Unity Support 1.9.1 1107 Friday, July 21 2017
Unity Support 1.9.0 4 Friday, July 21 2017
Unity Support 1.8.0 1703 Friday, May 19 2017
Unity Support 1.7.0 1166 Wednesday, April 05 2017
Unity Support 1.6.2 973 Wednesday, March 22 2017
Unity Support 1.6.1 566 Wednesday, March 08 2017
Unity Support 1.6.0 293 Wednesday, March 01 2017
Unity Support 1.5.0 1186 Friday, December 30 2016
Unity Support 1.4.0 1162 Friday, November 18 2016
Unity Support 1.3.0 917 Monday, September 26 2016
Unity Support 1.2.1 1847 Saturday, April 16 2016
Unity Support 1.2.0 2570 Monday, November 16 2015
Unity Support 1.1.2 125 Friday, November 06 2015
Unity Support 1.1.2-EAP (this version) 77 Saturday, October 17 2015
Unity Support 1.0.0 722 Friday, October 16 2015