21,161

Downloads

1,871

Downloads of v 1.2.1

2016-04-16

Last published

Unity Support

1.2.1

Adds support for Unity.

• Marks MonoBehaviour classes, fields and methods as in use

• Use Generate Code to generate MonoBehaviour message handlers, with parameters

• Suppress naming consistency checks on message handlers

• Automatically sets Unity projects to C# 5. No more incompatible C# 6 suggestions!

• Prevent ReSharper from suggesting `Assets` or `Scripts` as part of the namespace of your code

Release Notes

• ReSharper 2016.1 support

From previous releases:
• Suppress naming consistency checks on message handlers
• Add parameters to generated message handlers (#8)
• Automatically sets Unity projects to C# 5. No more incompatible C# 6 suggestions! (#5)
• ReSharper no longer suggests `Assets` or `Scripts` as part of the namespace of your code (#6)

Owners

Authors

JetBrains slava.tutushkin

Copyright

Copyright 2016 JetBrains, s.r.o

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Unity Support 2.1.3.4208 2326 Friday, December 22 2017
Unity Support 2.1.2.1505 2149 Tuesday, October 17 2017
Unity Support 2.0.3.314 1021 Thursday, August 31 2017
Unity Support 2.0.0 851 Thursday, August 31 2017
Unity Support 1.9.1 1116 Friday, July 21 2017
Unity Support 1.9.0 13 Friday, July 21 2017
Unity Support 1.8.0 1712 Friday, May 19 2017
Unity Support 1.7.0 1175 Wednesday, April 05 2017
Unity Support 1.6.2 1022 Wednesday, March 22 2017
Unity Support 1.6.1 575 Wednesday, March 08 2017
Unity Support 1.6.0 302 Wednesday, March 01 2017
Unity Support 1.5.0 1195 Friday, December 30 2016
Unity Support 1.4.0 1195 Friday, November 18 2016
Unity Support 1.3.0 926 Monday, September 26 2016
Unity Support 1.2.1 (this version) 1871 Saturday, April 16 2016
Unity Support 1.2.0 2617 Monday, November 16 2015
Unity Support 1.1.2 134 Friday, November 06 2015
Unity Support 1.1.2-EAP 86 Saturday, October 17 2015
Unity Support 1.0.0 745 Friday, October 16 2015