3,558

Downloads

1,644

Downloads of v 1.0.0

2014-12-29

Last published

Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper for ReSharper 8

1.0.0

Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper provides a Resharper runner for the Context/Specification framework Machine.Specifications

Owners

Authors

Aaron Jensen, Alexander Groß, Daniel Marbach, et al.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 1.0.0-Beta0000-0001 34 Monday, December 29 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.10.0-Unstable0014 34 Monday, December 29 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.10.0-Unstable0010 34 Monday, December 29 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.10.0-Unstable0008 48 Tuesday, December 16 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0 671 Tuesday, November 04 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0033 40 Thursday, October 30 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0032 92 Friday, July 18 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0031 36 Friday, July 18 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0030 35 Friday, July 18 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0011 95 Friday, May 02 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0010 35 Thursday, May 01 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0009 35 Thursday, May 01 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0008 35 Thursday, May 01 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.8.3 587 Monday, July 07 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.8.3-Beta0000-0014 34 Monday, July 07 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.8.3-Beta0000-0013 34 Saturday, July 05 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.8.3-Beta0000-0011 35 Friday, July 04 2014