3,128

Downloads

1,609

Downloads of v 1.0.0

2014-12-29

Last published

Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper for ReSharper 8

1.0.0

Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper provides a Resharper runner for the Context/Specification framework Machine.Specifications

Owners

Authors

Aaron Jensen, Alexander Groß, Daniel Marbach, et al.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 1.0.0-Beta0000-0001 11 Monday, December 29 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.10.0-Unstable0014 11 Monday, December 29 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.10.0-Unstable0010 11 Monday, December 29 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.10.0-Unstable0008 25 Tuesday, December 16 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0 644 Tuesday, November 04 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0033 17 Thursday, October 30 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0032 69 Friday, July 18 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0031 13 Friday, July 18 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0030 12 Friday, July 18 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0011 72 Friday, May 02 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0010 12 Thursday, May 01 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0009 12 Thursday, May 01 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0008 12 Thursday, May 01 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.8.3 564 Monday, July 07 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.8.3-Beta0000-0014 11 Monday, July 07 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.8.3-Beta0000-0013 11 Saturday, July 05 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.8.3-Beta0000-0011 12 Friday, July 04 2014