677

Downloads

49

Downloads of v 1.0.0

2014-12-29

Last published

Machine.Specifications.Runner.dotCover

1.0.0

Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper provides a dotCover runner for the Context/Specification framework Machine.Specifications

Owners

Authors

Aaron Jensen, Alexander Groß, Daniel Marbach, et al.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Machine.Specifications.Runner.dotCover 1.0.0-Beta0000-0001 30 Monday, December 29 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.dotCover 0.10.0-Unstable0014 30 Monday, December 29 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.dotCover 0.10.0-Unstable0010 30 Monday, December 29 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.dotCover 0.10.0-Unstable0008 30 Tuesday, December 16 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.dotCover 0.9.0 45 Tuesday, November 04 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.dotCover 0.9.0-Unstable0033 32 Thursday, October 30 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.dotCover 0.9.0-Unstable0032 36 Friday, July 18 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.dotCover 0.9.0-Unstable0031 30 Friday, July 18 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.dotCover 0.9.0-Unstable0030 30 Friday, July 18 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.dotCover 0.9.0-Unstable0011 38 Friday, May 02 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.dotCover 0.9.0-Unstable0010 30 Thursday, May 01 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.dotCover 0.9.0-Unstable0009 30 Thursday, May 01 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.dotCover 0.9.0-Unstable0008 30 Thursday, May 01 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.dotCover 0.9.0-Unstable0007 30 Thursday, May 01 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.dotCover 0.8.3 57 Monday, July 07 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.dotCover 0.8.3-Beta0000-0014 30 Monday, July 07 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.dotCover 0.8.3-Beta0000-0013 30 Saturday, July 05 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.dotCover 0.8.3-Beta0000-0011 30 Friday, July 04 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.dotCover 0.8.3-Beta0000-0010 30 Friday, July 04 2014