430,868

Downloads

145,537

Downloads of v 1.4.1158.1070

2014-03-21

Last published

NuGet support for ReSharper

1.4.1158.1070

Adds support for NuGet references in ReSharper

Release Notes

ReSharper 8.2 compatibility

Owners

Authors

JetBrains

Copyright

Copyright 2014 JetBrains

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.4.932.887-EAP 1653 Friday, February 21 2014
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.4.921.875-EAP 546 Thursday, February 20 2014
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.4.556.503 152829 Friday, December 13 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.3.500 56434 Friday, September 13 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.3.176.161 20215 Thursday, September 05 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.3.0 23974 Wednesday, August 28 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.951.13-EAP 1610 Wednesday, June 26 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.915.12-EAP 1669 Friday, June 21 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.705.11-EAP 82 Thursday, May 30 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.597.10-EAP 82 Tuesday, April 23 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.590.9-EAP 41 Monday, April 22 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.589.8-EAP 39 Monday, April 22 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.206.6-EAP 341 Thursday, April 18 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.206.4-EAP 43 Wednesday, April 17 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.206.3-EAP 40 Wednesday, April 17 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.32.6-EAP 39 Friday, August 23 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.31.5-EAP 39 Thursday, August 22 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.30.4-EAP 39 Wednesday, August 21 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.29.3-EAP 39 Tuesday, August 20 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.29.2-EAP 39 Tuesday, August 20 2013