431,707

Downloads

145,891

Downloads of v 1.4.1158.1070

2014-03-21

Last published

NuGet support for ReSharper

1.4.1158.1070

Adds support for NuGet references in ReSharper

Release Notes

ReSharper 8.2 compatibility

Owners

Authors

JetBrains

Copyright

Copyright 2014 JetBrains

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.4.932.887-EAP 1675 Friday, February 21 2014
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.4.921.875-EAP 568 Thursday, February 20 2014
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.4.556.503 152851 Friday, December 13 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.3.500 56456 Friday, September 13 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.3.176.161 20237 Thursday, September 05 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.3.0 23996 Wednesday, August 28 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.951.13-EAP 1632 Wednesday, June 26 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.915.12-EAP 1691 Friday, June 21 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.705.11-EAP 104 Thursday, May 30 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.597.10-EAP 104 Tuesday, April 23 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.590.9-EAP 63 Monday, April 22 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.589.8-EAP 61 Monday, April 22 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.206.6-EAP 363 Thursday, April 18 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.206.4-EAP 65 Wednesday, April 17 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.206.3-EAP 62 Wednesday, April 17 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.32.6-EAP 61 Friday, August 23 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.31.5-EAP 61 Thursday, August 22 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.30.4-EAP 61 Wednesday, August 21 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.29.3-EAP 61 Tuesday, August 20 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.29.2-EAP 61 Tuesday, August 20 2013