13,540

Downloads

3,063

Downloads of v 2.0.4

2014-05-14

Last published

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available. See the version list below for details.

Postfix Templates

2.0.4

Templating/code completion plugin that helps reducing backward caret jumps while typing C# code. Kind of surround templates on steroids baked with code completion.

Release Notes

Minor bugfix release.
• Double basic postfix items are moved to top of lookup list (make `.arg`/`.to`/`.sel` usable from code completion);
• Template `.var` now available in auto completion inside invocation arguments;
• Template `.if` automatically replaces `if (x as T)` expression with `if (x is T)` form;
• Templates `.var`/`.throw` now can work over expressions like `Exception(message).throw` like `.new`;
• Templates `.notnull`/`.null`/`.field`/`.prop` no longer available over assignment expressions in automatic completion;
• Fix caret placement in `.arg` template when completing generic method with non-inferable type arguments (when "<>" is inserted);
• Template `.not` no longer produces expression selector over "!a" expression;
• Static method completion now work well with the existing arguments (replace completion, 'RSPL-6167 Invalid completion');
• Missing read lock in `.parse` and `.tryparse` templates;
• Template `.yield` now works in iterators of enumerator types;
• Align with ReSharper 9.0 APIs.

Owners

Authors

Alexander Shvedov

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Postfix Templates 2.0.5-beta 388 Wednesday, May 14 2014
Postfix Templates 2.0.3-beta 119 Monday, May 12 2014
Postfix Templates 2.0.2-beta 209 Saturday, April 19 2014
Postfix Templates 2.0.1 1970 Monday, March 24 2014
Postfix Templates 2.0.0 390 Sunday, March 23 2014
Postfix Templates 1.9.3 1458 Saturday, February 22 2014
Postfix Templates 1.9.2-beta 31 Friday, February 21 2014
Postfix Templates 1.9.1-beta 185 Sunday, February 02 2014
Postfix Templates 1.9.0-beta 44 Friday, January 31 2014
Postfix Templates 1.8.3 1237 Tuesday, January 14 2014
Postfix Templates plugin 1.8.2-beta 77 Saturday, January 11 2014
Postfix Templates plugin 1.8.1 698 Wednesday, January 01 2014
Postfix Templates plugin 1.8.0 177 Monday, December 30 2013
Postfix Templates plugin 1.7.0-beta 30 Sunday, December 29 2013
Postfix Templates plugin 1.6.0-beta 70 Monday, December 23 2013
Postfix Templates plugin 1.5.0-beta 26 Sunday, December 22 2013
Postfix Completion plugin 1.1.2 884 Thursday, November 28 2013
Postfix Completion plugin 1.1.1 503 Thursday, November 21 2013
Postfix Completion plugin 1.1.0-beta 135 Tuesday, October 22 2013
Postfix Completion plugin 1.0.0 834 Thursday, September 19 2013
Postfix Completion plugin 0.9.98 452 Sunday, September 08 2013
ReSharper Postfix Completion plugin 0.9.85 117 Thursday, September 05 2013
ReSharper Postfix Completion plugin 0.9.8 224 Tuesday, August 13 2013
ReSharper Postfix Completion plugin 0.9.7.1 115 Sunday, August 04 2013
ReSharper Postfix Completion plugin 0.9.5-beta 56 Tuesday, July 23 2013