65,457

Downloads

54

Downloads of v 2017.3.0-pre0001

2017-12-13

Last published

This is a prerelease version of StyleCop by JetBrains.

StyleCop by JetBrains

2017.3.0-pre0001

StyleCop analyzes C# source code to enforce a set of style and consistency rules. This plugin is compatible with StyleCop 5.0.0, and maintained by JetBrains.

Release Notes

• Updated to ReSharper 2017.3
• Updated to StyleCop 5.0.0 (StyleCop/StyleCop#123)
• Fix cleanup for rule 1100 (StyleCop/StyleCop#153)

Owners

Authors

Matt Ellis, Andy Reeves

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.3.0-pre0001 (this version) 54 Wednesday, December 13 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.2.1-pre0001 7731 Sunday, August 27 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.2.0 603 Sunday, August 27 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.1.2-pre001 4271 Monday, July 31 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.1.1 8077 Friday, April 07 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.3.2 6647 Wednesday, February 01 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.3.1 2605 Tuesday, December 20 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.3.0 334 Wednesday, December 14 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.2.1 6403 Monday, October 10 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.2.0 2514 Tuesday, August 30 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.1.4 2981 Tuesday, August 30 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.1.3 134 Monday, August 29 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.1.2 43 Monday, August 29 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.1.1 26 Monday, August 29 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.1.0 6188 Monday, May 02 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 4.8.0 9468 Friday, November 20 2015
StyleCop by JetBrains 4.7.1 3476 Thursday, November 19 2015
StyleCop 4.7.0 1869 Wednesday, September 16 2015