73,350

Downloads

55

Downloads of v 2017.3.0-pre0001

2017-12-13

Last published

This is a prerelease version of StyleCop by JetBrains.

StyleCop by JetBrains

2017.3.0-pre0001

StyleCop analyzes C# source code to enforce a set of style and consistency rules. This plugin is compatible with StyleCop 5.0.0, and maintained by JetBrains.

Release Notes

• Updated to ReSharper 2017.3
• Updated to StyleCop 5.0.0 (StyleCop/StyleCop#123)
• Fix cleanup for rule 1100 (StyleCop/StyleCop#153)

Owners

Authors

Matt Ellis, Andy Reeves

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.3.0 7203 Tuesday, December 19 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.3.0-pre0001 (this version) 55 Wednesday, December 13 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.2.1-pre0001 8547 Sunday, August 27 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.2.0 692 Sunday, August 27 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.1.2-pre001 4640 Monday, July 31 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.1.1 8106 Friday, April 07 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.3.2 6737 Wednesday, February 01 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.3.1 2618 Tuesday, December 20 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.3.0 347 Wednesday, December 14 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.2.1 6493 Monday, October 10 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.2.0 2527 Tuesday, August 30 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.1.4 3048 Tuesday, August 30 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.1.3 147 Monday, August 29 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.1.2 56 Monday, August 29 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.1.1 39 Monday, August 29 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.1.0 6201 Monday, May 02 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 4.8.0 9592 Friday, November 20 2015
StyleCop by JetBrains 4.7.1 3613 Thursday, November 19 2015
StyleCop 4.7.0 1883 Wednesday, September 16 2015