67,999

Downloads

1,877

Downloads of v 4.7.0

2015-09-16

Last published

StyleCop

4.7.0

StyleCop analyzes C# source code to enforce a set of style and consistency rules. This plugin is compatible with StyleCop 4.7

Owners

Authors

Andy Reeves, Matt Ellis

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.3.0-pre0001 54 Wednesday, December 13 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.2.1-pre0001 8046 Sunday, August 27 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.2.0 638 Sunday, August 27 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.1.2-pre001 4408 Monday, July 31 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.1.1 8089 Friday, April 07 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.3.2 6679 Wednesday, February 01 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.3.1 2613 Tuesday, December 20 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.3.0 342 Wednesday, December 14 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.2.1 6435 Monday, October 10 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.2.0 2522 Tuesday, August 30 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.1.4 3016 Tuesday, August 30 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.1.3 142 Monday, August 29 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.1.2 51 Monday, August 29 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.1.1 34 Monday, August 29 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.1.0 6196 Monday, May 02 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 4.8.0 9521 Friday, November 20 2015
StyleCop by JetBrains 4.7.1 3529 Thursday, November 19 2015
StyleCop 4.7.0 (this version) 1877 Wednesday, September 16 2015