76,381

Downloads

9,634

Downloads of v 4.8.0

2015-11-20

Last published

StyleCop by JetBrains

4.8.0

StyleCop analyzes C# source code to enforce a set of style and consistency rules. This plugin is compatible with StyleCop 4.7, and maintained by JetBrains.

Release Notes

• Support for ReSharper 10 (#22)

From previous releases:
• Automatically disable analysis if StyleCop.Analyzers is referenced in VS2015 (#20)
• Supports loading custom StyleCop addins. Specify location in settings (#18)
• Fix duplication of constructor summary XML doc element in Code Cleanup (#17)
• StyleCop issues now grouped under "StyleCop" in Inspection Results (#16)
• Separate Code Cleanup option to create XML doc stubs (#15)
• Not honouring settings when adjusting file header in Code Cleanup (#14)

Owners

Authors

Matt Ellis, Andy Reeves

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.3.0 7757 Tuesday, December 19 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.3.0-pre0001 55 Wednesday, December 13 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.2.1-pre0001 8709 Sunday, August 27 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.2.0 702 Sunday, August 27 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.1.2-pre001 4727 Monday, July 31 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2017.1.1 8129 Friday, April 07 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.3.2 6755 Wednesday, February 01 2017
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.3.1 2619 Tuesday, December 20 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.3.0 348 Wednesday, December 14 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.2.1 6547 Monday, October 10 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.2.0 2528 Tuesday, August 30 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.1.4 3076 Tuesday, August 30 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.1.3 148 Monday, August 29 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.1.2 57 Monday, August 29 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.1.1 40 Monday, August 29 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 2016.1.0 6202 Monday, May 02 2016
StyleCop by JetBrains 4.8.0 (this version) 9634 Friday, November 20 2015
StyleCop by JetBrains 4.7.1 3649 Thursday, November 19 2015
StyleCop 4.7.0 1884 Wednesday, September 16 2015