15,546

Downloads

797

Downloads of v 0.12.0

2017-12-29

Last published

ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 2017.3

0.12.0

Library code should use ConfigureAwait with every await. Always specifying ConfigureAwait makes it clearer how the continuation is invoked and avoids synchronization bugs.

Owners

Authors

Eli Arbel

Copyright

Copyright © Eli Arbel

Tags

Dependencies

    • Wave (≥ 11.0 && < 12.0)

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 2017.2 0.11.1-eap13 1673 Tuesday, August 22 2017
ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 2017.1 0.10.0 2303 Tuesday, April 04 2017
ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 2016.3 0.9.0 1722 Sunday, December 18 2016
ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 2016.2 0.8.0 1617 Tuesday, August 23 2016
ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 2016 0.7.0 1500 Friday, April 15 2016
ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 0.6.0 2282 Sunday, November 22 2015
ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 9 0.5.0 1360 Thursday, September 03 2015
ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 9 0.4.0.1 1374 Wednesday, May 06 2015
ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 9 0.3.0 726 Friday, February 27 2015
ConfigureAwait Checker for ReSharper 9 0.2.0 152 Monday, February 09 2015