3,081

Downloads

1,598

Downloads of v 1.0.0

2014-12-29

Last published

Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper for ReSharper 8

1.0.0

Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper provides a Resharper runner for the Context/Specification framework Machine.Specifications

Owners

Authors

Aaron Jensen, Alexander Groß, Daniel Marbach, et al.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 1.0.0-Beta0000-0001 9 Monday, December 29 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.10.0-Unstable0014 9 Monday, December 29 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.10.0-Unstable0010 9 Monday, December 29 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.10.0-Unstable0008 23 Tuesday, December 16 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0 640 Tuesday, November 04 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0033 15 Thursday, October 30 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0032 67 Friday, July 18 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0031 11 Friday, July 18 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0030 10 Friday, July 18 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0011 70 Friday, May 02 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0010 10 Thursday, May 01 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0009 10 Thursday, May 01 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.9.0-Unstable0008 10 Thursday, May 01 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.8.3 562 Monday, July 07 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.8.3-Beta0000-0014 9 Monday, July 07 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.8.3-Beta0000-0013 9 Saturday, July 05 2014
Machine.Specifications.Runner.Resharper 0.8.3-Beta0000-0011 10 Friday, July 04 2014