407,367

Downloads

123,008

Downloads of v 1.4.1158.1070

2014-03-21

Last published

NuGet support for ReSharper

1.4.1158.1070

Adds support for NuGet references in ReSharper

Release Notes

ReSharper 8.2 compatibility

Owners

Authors

JetBrains

Copyright

Copyright 2014 JetBrains

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.4.932.887-EAP 1613 Friday, February 21 2014
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.4.921.875-EAP 508 Thursday, February 20 2014
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.4.556.503 152785 Friday, December 13 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.3.500 56394 Friday, September 13 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.3.176.161 20164 Thursday, September 05 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.3.0 23933 Wednesday, August 28 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.951.13-EAP 1571 Wednesday, June 26 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.915.12-EAP 1630 Friday, June 21 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.705.11-EAP 43 Thursday, May 30 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.597.10-EAP 43 Tuesday, April 23 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.590.9-EAP 2 Monday, April 22 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.589.8-EAP 0 Monday, April 22 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.206.6-EAP 302 Thursday, April 18 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.206.4-EAP 4 Wednesday, April 17 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.206.3-EAP 1 Wednesday, April 17 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.32.6-EAP 0 Friday, August 23 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.31.5-EAP 0 Thursday, August 22 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.30.4-EAP 0 Wednesday, August 21 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.29.3-EAP 0 Tuesday, August 20 2013
NuGet support for ReSharper 1.2.29.2-EAP 0 Tuesday, August 20 2013