18,822

Downloads

1,252

Downloads of v 1.8.3

2014-01-14

Last published

Postfix Templates

1.8.3

Templating/code completion plugin that helps reducing backward caret jumps while typing C# code. Kind of surround templates on steroids baked with code completion.

Release Notes

ReSharper 8.1 support. New .to template for assingments (only in basic completion/tab). Core rewritten to match ideas from IntelliJ version. Ability to turn off code completion integration (only expand templates by [Tab]), option to turn off parameter info. Much better work over broken code. Various fixes: "null.return" and "x as T.return" now works, refined variable naming in .foreach, .if + convertible-to-boolean expressions fix, .using now generates variable only when needed, .arg template moved away from auto completion (too invasive), .arg now places caret after invocation when invocation resolves fine, all templates disabled over namespaces, some Razor and availability fixes. Plugin rename.

Owners

Authors

Alexander Shvedov

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Postfix Templates 2.0.7 2283 Wednesday, December 03 2014
Postfix Templates 2.0.5-beta 511 Wednesday, May 14 2014
Postfix Templates 2.0.4 3983 Wednesday, May 14 2014
Postfix Templates 2.0.3-beta 133 Monday, May 12 2014
Postfix Templates 2.0.2-beta 223 Saturday, April 19 2014
Postfix Templates 2.0.1 1987 Monday, March 24 2014
Postfix Templates 2.0.0 405 Sunday, March 23 2014
Postfix Templates 1.9.3 1475 Saturday, February 22 2014
Postfix Templates 1.9.2-beta 45 Friday, February 21 2014
Postfix Templates 1.9.1-beta 199 Sunday, February 02 2014
Postfix Templates 1.9.0-beta 58 Friday, January 31 2014
Postfix Templates 1.8.3 (this version) 1252 Tuesday, January 14 2014
Postfix Templates plugin 1.8.2-beta 91 Saturday, January 11 2014
Postfix Templates plugin 1.8.1 712 Wednesday, January 01 2014
Postfix Templates plugin 1.8.0 191 Monday, December 30 2013
Postfix Templates plugin 1.7.0-beta 44 Sunday, December 29 2013
Postfix Templates plugin 1.6.0-beta 84 Monday, December 23 2013
Postfix Templates plugin 1.5.0-beta 40 Sunday, December 22 2013
Postfix Completion plugin 1.1.2 899 Thursday, November 28 2013
Postfix Completion plugin 1.1.1 517 Thursday, November 21 2013
Postfix Completion plugin 1.1.0-beta 149 Tuesday, October 22 2013
Postfix Completion plugin 1.0.0 848 Thursday, September 19 2013
Postfix Completion plugin 0.9.98 466 Sunday, September 08 2013
ReSharper Postfix Completion plugin 0.9.85 131 Thursday, September 05 2013
ReSharper Postfix Completion plugin 0.9.8 238 Tuesday, August 13 2013
ReSharper Postfix Completion plugin 0.9.7.1 129 Sunday, August 04 2013
ReSharper Postfix Completion plugin 0.9.5-beta 70 Tuesday, July 23 2013