1,994

Downloads

281

Downloads of v 1.0.0.54

2015-06-21

Last published

reSP

1.0.0.54

Essential tool to ensure SharePoint code quality

Release Notes

Inspections
    • RESP510203: Use PropertyConstants class

    Code completion
    • CommandUIDefinition Location attribute
    • File ContentType attribute
    • PublishingPageLayout attribute
    • PublishingAssociatedContentType attribute
    • User profile property name
    • SPWebCollection.Add method
    • FeatureSiteTemplateAssociation TemplateName attribute
    • FeatureSiteTemplateAssociation Id attribute
    • After/Before Properties
    • Use SPBuiltInField

    Other
    • Bug fixes

Owners

Authors

Dmitry Dolotovskikh

Copyright

Copyright © 2015 SubPoint Solutions

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
reSP 1.3.0.5 136 Wednesday, April 19 2017
reSP 1.3.0.4 94 Wednesday, February 15 2017
reSP 1.3.0.3 31 Wednesday, December 14 2016
reSP 1.3.0.2 9 Sunday, December 11 2016
reSP 1.3.0.1 3 Sunday, December 11 2016
reSP 1.3.0 245 Sunday, January 17 2016
reSP 1.2.20 141 Monday, September 21 2015
reSP 1.0.0.54 (this version) 281 Sunday, June 21 2015
reSP 1.0.0.53 80 Thursday, May 21 2015
reSP 1.0.0.52 128 Wednesday, April 15 2015
reSP 1.0.0.51 219 Thursday, January 15 2015