1,800

Downloads

7

Downloads of v 1.3.0.2

2016-12-11

Last published

reSP

1.3.0.2

Essential tool to ensure SharePoint code quality

Release Notes

Support SharePoint 2016 projects and ReSharper 2016.2

Owners

Authors

Dmitry Dolotovskikh

Copyright

Copyright © 2016 SubPoint Solutions

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
reSP 1.3.0.5 128 Wednesday, April 19 2017
reSP 1.3.0.4 87 Wednesday, February 15 2017
reSP 1.3.0.3 27 Wednesday, December 14 2016
reSP 1.3.0.2 (this version) 7 Sunday, December 11 2016
reSP 1.3.0.1 1 Sunday, December 11 2016
reSP 1.3.0 242 Sunday, January 17 2016
reSP 1.2.20 139 Monday, September 21 2015
reSP 1.0.0.54 277 Sunday, June 21 2015
reSP 1.0.0.53 77 Thursday, May 21 2015
reSP 1.0.0.52 126 Wednesday, April 15 2015
reSP 1.0.0.51 217 Thursday, January 15 2015