9,405

Downloads

1,024

Downloads of v 2016.3.0

2017-01-16

Last published

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available. See the version list below for details.

AsyncSuffix

2016.3.0

Task returning method's naming analyzer. Async methods should have 'Async' suffix.

Release Notes

•ReSharper 2016.3 support;

Owners

Authors

Anton Sizikov

Tags

Dependencies

    • Wave (≥ 7.0.0 && < 8.0.0)

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AsyncSuffix 2016.4.0-rc0002 1192 Wednesday, April 26 2017
AsyncSuffix 2016.3.0-rc0007 1 Monday, January 16 2017
AsyncSuffix 2016.3.0-rc0002 2 Monday, January 16 2017
AsyncSuffix 2016.2.0 1139 Sunday, September 04 2016
AsyncSuffix 1.4.0-rc0020 0 Sunday, September 04 2016
AsyncSuffix 1.4.0-rc0017 0 Sunday, September 04 2016
AsyncSuffix 1.4.0-b0007 1021 Saturday, April 23 2016
AsyncSuffix 1.3.0 1299 Monday, February 15 2016
AsyncSuffix 1.3.0-b0013 47 Sunday, February 14 2016
AsyncSuffix 1.3.0-b0011 0 Sunday, February 14 2016
AsyncSuffix 1.3.0-b0009 3 Sunday, February 14 2016
AsyncSuffix 1.2.0 801 Monday, December 21 2015
AsyncSuffix 1.2.0-b0051 2 Monday, December 21 2015
AsyncSuffix 1.2.0-b0034 338 Wednesday, November 25 2015
AsyncSuffix 1.2.0-b0032 201 Sunday, November 15 2015
AsyncSuffix 1.1.0 249 Sunday, November 08 2015
AsyncSuffix 1.1.0-rs104 2 Sunday, November 08 2015
AsyncSuffix 1.1.0-rs103 3 Sunday, November 08 2015
AsyncSuffix 1.0.3 1211 Saturday, September 05 2015
AsyncSuffix 1.0.2 293 Sunday, August 16 2015
AsyncSuffix 1.0.2-RC3 0 Sunday, August 16 2015
AsyncSuffix 1.0.1 405 Sunday, August 16 2015
AsyncSuffix 1.0.0 167 Sunday, August 02 2015