43,621

Downloads

3,616

Downloads of v 1.2.0

2013-08-09

Last published

xUnit.net Test Support

1.2.0

A unit test provider for xUnit.net

Release Notes

Fixed test failures when shadow copy enabled. DotCover no longer shows guids in test names

Owners

Authors

Matt Ellis

Copyright

Copyright 2013 Matt Ellis

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
xUnit.net Test Support 2.1.6 2122 Friday, April 10 2015
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.5 2385 Tuesday, March 17 2015
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.4-beta-20150310 160 Tuesday, March 10 2015
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.3-beta-20150226 187 Thursday, February 26 2015
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.2-alpha-20150206 258 Friday, February 06 2015
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.0-alpha-20141222 355 Monday, December 22 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.0-alpha-20141120 381 Thursday, November 20 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.0-alpha-20140812 587 Tuesday, August 12 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.0-alpha-20140502 505 Friday, May 02 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.6.2 15142 Friday, March 21 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.6.1-EAP-20140221 345 Friday, February 21 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.6.0 3101 Friday, February 21 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.5.2-EAP-20140220 86 Thursday, February 20 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.5.1 1053 Wednesday, February 19 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.5.0 770 Tuesday, February 18 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.4.0 1693 Thursday, February 13 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.3.0 3796 Thursday, December 12 2013
xUnit.net Test Support 1.3.0-EAP-20131204 204 Wednesday, December 04 2013
xUnit.net Test Support 1.2.1-EAP-20131024 264 Thursday, October 24 2013
xUnit.net Test Support 1.2.0 (this version) 3616 Friday, August 09 2013