43,201

Downloads

73

Downloads of v 1.5.2-EAP-20140220

2014-02-20

Last published

This is a prerelease version of xUnit.net Test Support.

xUnit.net Test Support

1.5.2-EAP-20140220

A unit test provider for xUnit.net. Discovers and runs xUnit.net tests. Includes annotations to aid ReSharper inspections and Live Templates to speed up inserting test methods and asserts

Release Notes

• Support for 8.2.0.441-EAP

Owners

Authors

Matt Ellis

Copyright

Copyright 2014 Matt Ellis

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
xUnit.net Test Support 2.1.6 2109 Friday, April 10 2015
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.5 2372 Tuesday, March 17 2015
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.4-beta-20150310 147 Tuesday, March 10 2015
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.3-beta-20150226 174 Thursday, February 26 2015
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.2-alpha-20150206 245 Friday, February 06 2015
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.0-alpha-20141222 342 Monday, December 22 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.0-alpha-20141120 368 Thursday, November 20 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.0-alpha-20140812 574 Tuesday, August 12 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.0-alpha-20140502 492 Friday, May 02 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.6.2 15128 Friday, March 21 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.6.1-EAP-20140221 332 Friday, February 21 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.6.0 3088 Friday, February 21 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.5.2-EAP-20140220 (this version) 73 Thursday, February 20 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.5.1 1040 Wednesday, February 19 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.5.0 757 Tuesday, February 18 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.4.0 1680 Thursday, February 13 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.3.0 3783 Thursday, December 12 2013
xUnit.net Test Support 1.3.0-EAP-20131204 191 Wednesday, December 04 2013
xUnit.net Test Support 1.2.1-EAP-20131024 251 Thursday, October 24 2013
xUnit.net Test Support 1.2.0 3603 Friday, August 09 2013