43,657

Downloads

346

Downloads of v 1.6.1-EAP-20140221

2014-02-21

Last published

This is a prerelease version of xUnit.net Test Support.

xUnit.net Test Support

1.6.1-EAP-20140221

A unit test provider for xUnit.net. Discovers and runs xUnit.net tests. Includes annotations to aid ReSharper inspections and Live Templates to speed up inserting test methods and asserts

Release Notes

• Support for ReSharper 8.2.0.441-EAP
From 1.6.0:
• Fix timings in ReSharper 8.1
• Picks up traits defined on base classes

Owners

Authors

Matt Ellis

Copyright

Copyright 2014 Matt Ellis

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
xUnit.net Test Support 2.1.6 2123 Friday, April 10 2015
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.5 2386 Tuesday, March 17 2015
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.4-beta-20150310 161 Tuesday, March 10 2015
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.3-beta-20150226 188 Thursday, February 26 2015
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.2-alpha-20150206 259 Friday, February 06 2015
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.0-alpha-20141222 356 Monday, December 22 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.0-alpha-20141120 382 Thursday, November 20 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.0-alpha-20140812 588 Tuesday, August 12 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.0-alpha-20140502 506 Friday, May 02 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.6.2 15145 Friday, March 21 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.6.1-EAP-20140221 (this version) 346 Friday, February 21 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.6.0 3102 Friday, February 21 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.5.2-EAP-20140220 87 Thursday, February 20 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.5.1 1054 Wednesday, February 19 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.5.0 771 Tuesday, February 18 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.4.0 1694 Thursday, February 13 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.3.0 3797 Thursday, December 12 2013
xUnit.net Test Support 1.3.0-EAP-20131204 205 Wednesday, December 04 2013
xUnit.net Test Support 1.2.1-EAP-20131024 265 Thursday, October 24 2013
xUnit.net Test Support 1.2.0 3617 Friday, August 09 2013