43,754

Downloads

509

Downloads of v 2.0.0-alpha-20140502

2014-05-02

Last published

This is a prerelease version of xUnit.net Test Support.

xUnit.net Test Support

2.0.0-alpha-20140502

A unit test provider for xUnit.net. Discovers and runs xUnit.net tests. Includes annotations to aid ReSharper inspections and Live Templates to speed up inserting test methods and asserts

Release Notes

• Initial support for xUnit.net 2

Owners

Authors

Matt Ellis

Copyright

Copyright 2014 Matt Ellis

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
xUnit.net Test Support 2.1.6 2126 Friday, April 10 2015
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.5 2389 Tuesday, March 17 2015
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.4-beta-20150310 164 Tuesday, March 10 2015
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.3-beta-20150226 191 Thursday, February 26 2015
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.2-alpha-20150206 262 Friday, February 06 2015
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.0-alpha-20141222 359 Monday, December 22 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.0-alpha-20141120 385 Thursday, November 20 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.0-alpha-20140812 591 Tuesday, August 12 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 2.0.0-alpha-20140502 (this version) 509 Friday, May 02 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.6.2 15150 Friday, March 21 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.6.1-EAP-20140221 349 Friday, February 21 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.6.0 3105 Friday, February 21 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.5.2-EAP-20140220 90 Thursday, February 20 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.5.1 1057 Wednesday, February 19 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.5.0 774 Tuesday, February 18 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.4.0 1697 Thursday, February 13 2014
xUnit.net Test Support 1.3.0 3800 Thursday, December 12 2013
xUnit.net Test Support 1.3.0-EAP-20131204 208 Wednesday, December 04 2013
xUnit.net Test Support 1.2.1-EAP-20131024 268 Thursday, October 24 2013
xUnit.net Test Support 1.2.0 3620 Friday, August 09 2013